Ansprechpartner

Außendienst Gastronomie

Matthias Rüping

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0151 / 629 038 37
Mail: mrueping@hornung-getraenke.de

Marcel Tom Bunke

Verkaufsleiter (Rheinland)

Mobil: 0170 / 276 29 86
Mail: mtbunke@hornung-getraenke.de

Michael Cestnik

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0175 / 228 12 74
Mail: mcestnik@hornung-getraenke.de

Frank Meister

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0160 / 843 27 84
Mail: fmeister@hornung-getraenke.de

Nils Berger

Junior-Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0171 / 3070286
Mail: nberger@hornung-getraenke.de

Ilker Savas

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0171 / 9715203
Mail: isavas@hornung-getraenke.de

Erik Splett

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0170 / 5884711
Mail: esplett@hornung-getraenke.de

Fachgebiet Wein

Aurélie Botton-Schmaus

Wine MBA, Sommelier Diplom, Verkaufsleiter Wein

Mobil: 0171 - 173 45 70
Mail: abotton-schmaus@warsteiner.com

Andreas Schütz

Fachgebiet Wein

Mobil: 0170 - 57 46 520
Mail: aschuetz@warsteiner.com

Handel 

Einkauf

Reneè Brüggink

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0172 / 281 51 14
Mail: rbrueggink@hornung-getraenke.de

Thomas Aus der Fünten

Einkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0172 - 28 79 112
Mail: tausderfuenten@warsteiner.com

Geschäftsführung

Olaf Behrens

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02871 / 25 55 0
Mail: obehrens@hornung-getraenke.de